Home What & Why Green Buildings How GBI Works Organisation Events News Resources FAQs Contact

   

GBI ACCREDITED FACILITATORS

The GBI Accredited Facilitators are listed below.

Last Updated: 23/04/2013

Note to GBI Facilitators: Whilst every reasonable effort has been made to publish accurate information, none of GSB, its employees or suppliers shall be held responsible for any errors, inaccuracies or omissions in this list, however caused. If there are any errors in your contact information, kindly inform GSB at info@greenbuildingindex.org and we will make the necessary amendments on the next update.

GBIF No. 001-200 | 201-400 | 401-600 | 601-800
Note : GBIF number in colour denote facilitators who have submitted for GBI projects.
REG NO. NAME COMPANY NAME MOBILE TEL FAX EMAIL
GBIF/0001 Ir. Dr. Abdul Majid Dato' Abu Kassim   012 385 3835 03 2698 5566   hkhc@po.jaring.my
GBIF/0002 Ar. Abu Zarim Abu Bakar   019 320 2451     zarimab@gmail.com
GBIF/0003 Ir. Ahmad Izdihar Exergy Malaysia Sdn Bhd 016 263 3369 03 7958 3655 03 7956 3660 exergy.malaysia@gmail.com
GBIF/0007 Ar. Lee Chor Wah   03 5633 7252   leechorwah@gmail.com
GBIF/0009 Ms. Regina Ng Chuu Jiun IEN Consultants Sdn Bhd 017 686 9952 03 2095 1233 03 2096 1633 regina@ien.com.my
GBIF/0013 CK Tang VERITAS Environment Sdn.Bhd 019 382 3913 03 2165 1588 03 2161 6096 ck.tang@veritas.com.my
GBIF/0014 Ir. Thirukumaran Jallendran WTW Bovis Sdn Bhd 012 292 6936 03 2163 4511 03 2161 5421 Thirukumaran.Jallendran
@ap.bovislendlease.com
GBIF/0015 Ar. Tan Pei Ing          
GBIF/0017 Ar. Saiful Annuar bin Abdul Aziz Arte Axis Atelier Sdn Bhd 012 288 3585 03 726 3875 03 7726 3984 admin@arte-axis.com
GBIF/0018 Ar. Sarly Adre bin Sarkum   012 401 0207     sarly@buildingdesignart.com
GBIF/0019 Ar. Zulkifli Zahari ZET Corporation Sdn Bhd 012 200 7940 03 7873 0784 03 7873 0769 zulzahari@zetcorp.com.my
GBIF/0020 Ar. Teoh Chee Wui ArchiCentre Sdn Bhd / Greenscapes Sdn Bhd 012 377 1089     teohcw@yahoo.com
GBIF/0021 Ar. Lim Wei Liang    012 690 2598 03 2143 9268   weiliang.lim@gmail.com
GBIF/0022 Ar. Lee Chooi Kheng   012 620 2286     chooikheng.lee@gmail.com
GBIF/0023 Ar. Ling Cheng Ping     03 6203 1820   jeff@a61.com.my
GBIF/0024 Ar. Ng Soon Oi   012 238 2557 03 6203 1820 03 6203 2820 kris@a61.com.my
GBIF/0025 Ir. Ng Yong Kong   012 201 9319     nyk@nyk.com.my
GBIF/0026 Mr. Wong Siew Sheng   017 358 6308 03 7883 0293 03 7883 0296 siewsheng919@hotmail.com
GBIF/0027 Mr. Darren Alexander
Khoo Kim Siong
ArchiCentre Sdn Bhd / Greenscapes Sdn Bhd 012 335 0708     darrenkhoo.gbif@yahoo.com
GBIF/0028 Ir. Edwin Lin Sze Min KTA Tenaga Sdn Bhd 016 291 9691 03 7883 7633 03 7883 7722 el@ktatenaga.com.my
GBIF/0029 Ar. Mei Chee Seong   012 489 3331 04 656 6870   alm@alm-architects.com
GBIF/0030 Ar. Liew Tze Siang     04 656 6870   alm@alm-architects.com
GBIF/0031 Mr. Faizul bin Ideris   012 611 2373     faizul.ideris@roxul.com
GBIF/0032 Ir. David Lim     03 7883 7883   dlim@ktatenaga.com.my
GBIF/0033 Ir. Laxana Naidu   012 286 3631     sysnovate@yahoo.com
GBIF/0034 Ar. Henry Lee Inn Seong   012 2107 588 03 4251 4759   lhenry@abj.com.my
GBIF/0035 Mr. Wong Shin Neng SM Consulting Engineers
Sdn Bhd
  03 5634 8703   wsn@smce.com.my
GBIF/0036 Ir. Wong Kay Thong Petareka Perunding (M) S/B 012 375 2982 03 6272 8878 03 6272 8878 wongkt@petareka.com.my
GBIF/0037 Ir. Lam Kim Seong Prudenergy Consulting Sdn Bhd 012 378 9098     kslam59@gmail.com
GBIF/0038 Ar. Joseph Tan Meng Hooi   012 296 3173 03 6201 2215   tangentdesign08@gmail.com
GBIF/0039 Ir. Muhammad Uda ZNVA Associates   03 4143 4349   mohduda@yahoo.com
GBIF/0040 Ir. Lee Tze Lin     03 7877 7198   tzelin@li-zainal.com
GBIF/0041 Eur. Ing. Lee Chee Kuan     03 2332 3830   cheekwan.lee@ghd.com.au
GBIF/0042 Ir. Yeoh Ghim Hwa   012 485 1027     yeohgh@ghc.com.my
GBIF/0043 Ar. Lam Kok Liang     03 7806 1888 03 7806 2882 kokliang.lam@bepakitek.com
GBIF/0044 Ir. Liew Yoou Hang Primetech Engineers Sdn Bhd 013 351 2381     yoouhang@gmail.com
GBIF/0045 Ir. Ng Pak Soon Primetech Engineers Sdn Bhd 012 207 2588     ngpaksoon@gmail.com
GBIF/0046 Ir. Liao Chi Kuang   012 373 9226     ckliao@pece.com.my
GBIF/0047 Ir. Wong Kin Wing Ensysco Sdn Bhd 012 321 8993 03 7785 9644   kwwong2@gmail.com
GBIF/0048 Ir. Chin Lee Leng     03 7804 3313   llchin@tylin.com.my
GBIF/0049 Ir. Selvakumar a/l Krishnan   012 215 0337     selvakumar@ranhill.com.my
GBIF/0050 Ir. Kok Yee Hin NK Engineer Sdn Bhd 019 333 9682 03 7982 8867 03 7981 7873 yee-hin.kok@nk-engineers.com
GBIF/0051 Ar. Abd Razak Khalidon AbRAZ Arkitek 012 227 9155 03 7955 0922 03 7955 0989 abraz@tm.net.my
GBIF/0052 En. Ahmad Ridha Abd Razak AbRAZ Arkitek 017 207 0155 03 7955 0922 03 7955 0989 amarida@geds.com.my
GBIF/0053 Ar. Mohamad Yusof Che Nik Design Practice Consultant 019 231 3133 03 7803 4328 03 7803 2327 dpc@dpcm.com.my
dpcmkl@gmail.com
dpcm@streamyx.com
GBIF/0054 Mr. Alex Diong Gar Loon Retrospek Sdn Bhd 012 391 8817 03 8070 0188   alex@retrospek.net
GBIF/0055 Ir. Joseph Phoon Kin Huang GME Solution 019 237 8185 03 4041 8322 03 4041 8291 eabce1@gmail.com
GBIF/0057 Ar. Wan Mohd Noordin
Wan Yahya
  019 3233 754      
GBIF/0058 Ir. Shum Keng Yan   012 220 9030     kengyan.shum@gmail.com
GBIF/0059 Ar. Yvonne Ho Wooi Lee Asima Architects Sdn Bhd  012 295 2388 03 4280 4249 03 4296 6619 yho@asima.com.my
GBIF/0060 Ar. Chai Long Sen Jurubina Unireka 019 817 8155 082 418 155 082 418 177 j.unireka@gmail.com
GBIF/0061 Ar. Donald Moa Mee Muk Jurubina Unireka 019 817 2122 082 418 155 082 418 177 j.unireka@gmail.com
GBIF/0062 Ar. Ooi Choun Theng C.T. Architect 012 330 8080 03 7729 3870 03 7727 2766 ctarch@tm.net.my
GBIF/0063 Ar. Thong Chan Hou   012 366 5292     tcharch@streamyx.com
GBIF/0064 Ms. Chong Yee Loon Fenestra Malaysia Sdn Bhd 014 633 7188 03 6205 1288 03 6205 1289 yee_loon@yahoo.com
yeeloon@fenestra.com.my
GBIF/0065 Mr. Masoud Moinfar Fenestra Malaysia Sdn Bhd 012 3026 562 03 6205 1288 03 6205 1289 masoud@fenestra.com.my
GBIF/0066 Mr. Loo Siew Yuen   012 203 8511     syloo@benetonproperties.com
GBIF/0067 Mr. Aeson Siow Soon Choy   016 392 5663 03 6257 8901 03 2273 0833 jason_sc83@hotmail.com
GBIF/0068 Ir. Mohd Rizal bin Che Ahmad   019 275 8923     ryzale@gmail.com
GBIF/0069 Ir. Tan Seng Guan   019 330 2891 03 9173 0355   SGTAN27@gmail.com
GBIF/0070 Ir. Ong Tai Chew     04 228 0022   dotc@tes-avenue.com
GBIF/0071 Ir. Mazmihan bin Mohammad IlHam Consult Sdn Bhd 019 666 9220 03 6140 5225 03 6140 5226 mazmihan@gmail.com
GBIF/0072 Ir. Ng Hong Poo   012 3261362 03 6148 1120   hp-ng@rpm-engineers.com.my
GBIF/0073 Ir. Lim Chan Shee   012 780 0078 03 9056 1448   vector188@gmail.com
GBIF/0074 Ir. Chin Yoon Wei   012 3189667 03 79573550   chinyoonwei@yahoo.com.sg
GBIF/0075 Ar. Lew Chieh Seong Cipta Teguh Architects
Sdn Bhd
017 331 6175 03 8075 6656 03 8076 7305 clsastudio@gmail.com
GBIF/0076 Mr. Lau Hui Saint     082 235 778   saint.lau@gmail.com
GBIF/0077 Ar. Charly Cheng     03 4043 1348   ccheng25@gmail.com
GBIF/0078 Ar. Mahadhir Abidin   019 2228124     mahadhir_a@yahoo.com
GBIF/0079 Ir. Neoh Kim Chuan     05 545 4896   atec1@streamyx.com
GBIF/0080 Mr. Bikash Kumar Sinha C2C Project Managers Sdn Bhd 012 481 2762 03 2300 1598 03 2300 1548 sinha@c2cpmc.com
GBIF/0081 Mr. Leong Seng Tuck

Nectar Consortium Sdn Bhd

012 298 0409

03 3344 1875

03 3344 1875

nectarconsortium@gmail.com

GBIF/0082 Ir. Tay Teck Beng   012 208 1921 03 2144 8966   taytb@shinryo.com.my
GBIF/0083 Ir. Tan Chin Hock   019 477 3191     chinhock.tan@mgpa.com
GBIF/0084 Ir. Kong Kok Haw Greatians Engineers Sdn Bhd 012 237 5834 03 7982 3257 03 7987 3257 khkong@greatian.com
GBIF/0085 Ir. Au Chong Hun Exergy Malaysia Sdn Bhd 012 564 0064 03 7958 3655   exergy.malaysia@gmail.com
GBIF/0086 Andy TR Hamzah & Yeang Sdn Bhd   03 4257 1966 03 4256 1005 trhy@trhamzahyeang.com
GBIF/0087 Ir. Leong Siew Meng   012 204 2732 03 8024 9873   leong.siewmeng@gmail.com
GBIF/0088 Ir. Wong Shian Ching     03 8023 9303   shianching.wong@gmail.com
GBIF/0089 Ar. David Ong Yaw Hian Greenscapes Sdn Bhd 012 888 8189     ongdavid88@gmail.com
GBIF/0090 Ar. Lye Wei Khang SA Architects Sdn Bhd 012 476 0060 03 2283 3633 03 2282 8632 alexlye@saa.com.my
GBIF/0091 Mr. Thirupathi Rao a/l Narayanamoorthy   017 680 1903     t_compute@hotmail.com
GBIF/0092 Mr. Kong Kam Onn   016 238 6528 03 8062 2237   edisonkho@yahoo.com
GBIF/0093 Ir. Kok Yen Kwan NK Engineers Sdn Bhd 012 321 2720 03 7982 8867 03 7981 7873 yen-kwan.kok@nk-engineers.com
GBIF/0094 Ar. Cheng Yardly     03 7983 7082   ttarchitect@gmail.com
GBIF/0095 Ar. Tung Mun Kiat     03 7983 7082   ttarchitect@gmail.com
GBIF/0096 Mr. Liew Guoo Choong   012 391 3500     guoochoong.liew
@ap.bovislendlease.com
GBIF/0097 Ir. Jason Chin Chee Leong   012 217 3901     jasonchin@squiremech.com
GBIF/0098 Ir. Stephen See Siaw Hua   019 327 7062     see@eoc.com.my
GBIF/0099 Ar. Adifazli Ahmad   012 679 9772 03 2093 8137   adifazliarchitect@gmail.com
GBIF/0100 Ar. Lee Hon Liong Arkitek OMA Sdn Bhd 012 838 8161 088 231 161 088 239 861 arkamasb@gmail.com
GBIF/0101 Ar. Chan Chin Yeow     03 8070 7501
03 8070 7502
  kcysarch@streamyx.com
GBIF/0102 Ar. Tan Kok Chaon   017 381 8988     kcyscasey@gmail.com
GBIF/0103 Ir. Lee Yin Fah Excel Airconditioning and Engineering Sdn Bhd 012 228 2018 03 7845 2780   yinfah_lee@yahoo.com
GBIF/0104 Ar. Loo Kok Hoo A-Code Architects Sdn Bhd 012 283 5168 03 7983 6368 03 7983 5368 lookokhoo@gmail.com
GBIF/0105 Ar. Lim Tsorng Hin C'Arch Architecture + Design Sdn Bhd 012 239 1033 03 7843 6866   th@c-arch.com.my
GBIF/0106 Ir. Toh Ai Ching  SSP (E&M) Sdn Bhd 016 223 8488 03 8943 3366 03 8942 0133 acton@sspsb.com.my
GBIF/0107 Ir. Lai Ching Keong SSP (E&M) Sdn Bhd 019 322 1302 03 8943 3366   cklai@sspsb.com.my
GBIF/0108 Ar. Wong Seow Ping Clement Wong Architecture 012 369 8090 03 7984 0128 03 7984 0129 clementwongarch@gmail.com
GBIF/0109 Mr. Chan Jian Wen IBM (M) Sdn Bhd
      chanjw@my.ibm.com
GBIF/0110 Ar. Tan Ching Kee   019 236 0703 03 4043 1348   cktan@nrasb.com.my
GBIF/0111 Dr. Nurul Muiz bin Murad Green Earth Design Solution Sdn Bhd 019 219 1760 03 7885 8929 03 7886 8967 muizmurad@geds.com.my
GBIF/0112 Ar. Mohd Zulhemlee B. An W & W Architects 012 294 7888 03 4256 6933   zulhemlee@yahoo.com
GBIF/0113 Ir. Leong Saik Kong Green Building Consultancy 019 252 0136 03 7842 8266 03 7842 9266 greenbuildingconsultancy@gmail.com
GBIF/0114 Ir. Wong Chu Loong United Premier Consultants Sdn Bhd 013 395 2779 03 7842 4288 03 7842 5288 chuloongwong@yahoo.com
GBIF/0115 Ar. Ooi, Johnny Johnny Ooi Architect 019 446 1151 04 660 2333   joarchitect.pg@gmail.com
GBIF/0116 Ir. Ong Ching Loon Cofreth (M) Sdn Bhd 016 336 8298 03 5632 0339   ching-loon.ong@cofreth.com.my
GBIF/0117 Ar. Chin Foong Lin CFLIN Architect 016 830 6969 088 238 969   cflin89@gmail.com
GBIF/0118 Janet Low Bee Lian Kaer Pte Ltd 65 9747 1180 65 6735 5640 65 6735 5420 janet.low@kaer.com
GBIF/0119 Ahmad Sulaiman B. Sumani Kaer Pte Ltd 65 6735 5640 65 9046 3035 65 7350 5420 ahmad.sulaiman@kaer.com
GBIF/0120 Lee Kar Loon Sunway City Berhad 012 220 1806 03 5639 9082   leekl@sunway.com.my
GBIF/0121 Lim Wei Sze Trinity Group Sdn Bhd 019 281 8673 03 8062 9009 03 8062 9222 jesslimws@gmail.com
GBIF/0122 Lee Chi Wei Sunway City Berhad 019 237 9112 03 6539 9193   jasonchiwei@yahoo.com
GBIF/0123 Puah Hian Chong Sunway City Berhad 019 381 8545 03 5639 9037   puahhc@sunway.com.my
GBIF/0124 Vincent Low  G-Energy Global Pte Ltd 65 9385 2901 65 6749 6369 65 6749 6398 vincentlow@genergy.com.sg
GBIF/0125 Karthikeyan Kamaraj Broadway Malyan Asia Pte Ltd 65 9842 8177 65 6415 3420 65 6415 3421 k.kamaraj@broadwaymalyan.com
GBIF/0126 James Chua G-Energy Global Pte Ltd 012 324 6590 65 6749 6396 65 6749 6398 james@genergy.com.sg
GBIF/0127 Teoh Hin Heng H.C.Toh Perunding 012 488 6959 043909 911   maxhhteoh@gmail.com
GBIF/0128 Rozman bin Musa Putrajaya Perdana Berhad 012 299 9658 03 8886 8886 03 8889 2626 rozman@p-perdana.com
GBIF/0129 Chin Chee Howe Sarahill Consulting Sdn Bhd 016 888 3993 082 258 111   clarence@sarahill.com.my
GBIF/0130 Tang Yee Thong Putrajaya Perdana Berhad 012 393 3802 03 8886 8886 03 8889 2626 yttang@p-perdana.com
GBIF/0131 Bu Teng Cheng Putrjaya Perdana Berhad 012 393 3808 03 8886 8886 03 8889 2626 butc@p-perdana.com
GBIF/0132 Wong Mun Chong   012 234 5162     wongmc3263@gmail.com
GBIF/0133 Yong Ping Quen BSD Consultancy Sdn Bhd   03 7784 2880
65 9829 7399
  yongpq@bsd.com.sg
GBIF/0134 Anthony Chew Sze Cheak BSD Consultancy Sdn Bhd 017 776 9938 03 7785 9644   anthony@bsd.com.sg
cheak69@yahoo.com
GBIF/0135 Richard Tan Hong Yoe   012 690 0480     richardhytan@gmail.com
GBIF/0136 Yong Chuan Chin Façade Treatment Engineering Sdn Bhd 012 381 5999 03 8023 7711   yong.cc@facadetreatment.com.my
GBIF/0137 Lee Kum Leon Façade Treatment Engineering Sdn Bhd 012 515 3361 03 8023 7711   leon@facadetreatment.com.my
GBIF/0138 Szeto Kin Kwok Façade Treatment Engineering Sdn Bhd 016 353 2678 03 8023 7711   szeto.kk@facadetreatment.com.my
GBIF/0139 Ir. Long Sea Seum Kemasepakat Sdn Bhd 013 388 0519 03 7804 5282   sslong16@gmail.com
GBIF/0140 Woon Teck Kee Kaer Sdn Bhd 012 289 2835 03 5632 8225   teckkee.woon@kaer.com
GBIF/0141 Ar. Wan Sofiah Wan Ishak Design Evolution Architects Sdn Bhd 012 395 2782 03 2092 5692   wsofie@gmail.com
GBIF/0142 Ar. Abdul Halim Suhor Hasa Green Technologies Sdn Bhd 019 353 8133 03 7845 7670 03 7845 5880 arhalimsuhor@gmail.com
GBIF/0143 Ar. Anthony Lee Tee          
GBIF/0144 Mr. Beh Hong Pin  H & P Beh & Associates
Sdn Bhd
012 401 2266 04 228 2266 04 228 2277 hpbeh@hpb.com.my
GBIF/0145 Ir. Chee Check Keen          
GBIF/0146 Ar. Chew Zee Keng, Francis Archimatrix Sdn Bhd   03 7984 3121 03 7984 3101 franscis.chew@archimatrix.com.my
GBIF/0147 Mr. Chia Sen Chuan, Raymond          
GBIF/0148 Mr. Ch'ng Aik Keong          
GBIF/0149 Mr. Chong Fatt Yee   012 317 6504 03 5121 6270
03 5891 1535
  fattyee@yahoo.com
GBIF/0150 Ms. Regine Choo  G-Solar Sdn Bhd 012 487 5678 04 658 8666 04 658 6868 regina@g-solar.com.my
gsolarpg@gmail.com
GBIF/0151 Ir. Ho Chii Hann Quill Construction Sdn Bhd 012 376 0098 03 7947 6333 03 7947 6303 chiihann.ho@quill.com.my
GBIF/0152 Mr. Khoo Kay Yen, Andrew Cordel Solutions Sdn Bhd 016 476 6514 04 644 4577 04 644 4579 akhoo@cordelsolutions.com
GBIF/0153 Ir. Koh Wei Jin   012 623 8788     wjkoh1@yahoo.co.uk
GBIF/0154 Ir. Kong Soo Yit Perunding Rekacekap
Sdn Bhd
012 391 0977     prc88@streamyx.com
GBIF/0155 Ir. Dr Kribanandan
Gurusamy Naidu
JTK Consult Sdn Bhd 012 382 3911 03 7710 3799 03 77103790 drkribangn@jtkconsult.com.my
GBIF/0156 Engr. Lee Chee Lay KL Eco City Sdn Bhd 012 388 2622 03 5882 2000 03 5882 1230 cheelay.lee@unifi.my
GBIF/0157 Ir. Lee Khek Mui Pen Consult Sdn Bhd 012 470 7891 04 228 2515 04 226 2641 kmlee@penkonsult.com
GBIF/0158 Ir. Li Thang Fai          
GBIF/0159 Mr. Lim Kim Chew Hume Cemboard Industries Sdn Bhd 016 233 3334 03 7781 1977 03 7782 0293 kclim@humecemboard.com.my
GBIF/0160 Mr. Lim Lip Keong Teroka Intan Sdn Bhd 016 206 9683 03 8061 9380 03 8061 2210 terokaintan@gmail.com
GBIF/0161 Ir. Lim Pee Tong          
GBIF/0162 Ir. Lim Seong Kin Squire Mech Sdn Bhd 017 339 0718 03 8024 1671 03 8024 1675 richardlim@squiremech.com
GBIF/0163 Ar. Lim Woon Hun Green Acres Studio
Sdn Bhd
012 481 0869 04 630 9968 04 630 9969 limwh@greenacres.my
GBIF/0164 Ar. Low Wei Choon          
GBIF/0165 Ar. Mah Chan Nam Archimatrix Sdn Bhd   03 7984 3121 03 7984 3101 mcn@archimatrix.com.my
GBIF/0166 Mr. Md Amir Bidin          
GBIF/0167 Mr. Navindran Andiappen C2C Project Managers
Sdn Bhd
019 414 3693 03 2300 1598 03 2300 1548 navin@c2cpmc.com
GBIF/0168 Mr. Ng Wai Kit The Metro Kajang Group 012 263 4794 03 8737 8228 03 8737 7777 wkng@metrokajang.com.my
GBIF/0169 Ir. Ngo Hea Bing SJEE Engineering Sdn Bhd 016 214 6883 03 7845 2598 03 7845 2599 benngo@sjee.com.my
GBIF/0170 Mr. Ong Khian Huat B.L.Tay Architect 016 488 8883 04 657 7610 04 659 7096 huat80@hotmail.com
GBIF/0171 Ar. Parama Nathan S Kandasamy Nathan-Jones Architect 019 556 6707 04 261 4952 04 261 4987 njapmpg@yahoo.com
GBIF/0172 Ir. Phang Chen Faut          
GBIF/0173 Mr. Philip Ooi Poh Leong          
GBIF/0174 Ar. Quah Eng Thiam Infinion Architects 012 493 5433 04 226 2655 04 226 3655 infinion.arch@gmail.com
GBIF/0175 Ir. Riza Abdillah Kamaruzzaman

Saga Jurutera Perunding Sdn Bhd

016 664 5869

03 4296 0394
03 4296 0395

03 4296 0396

riza96@pd.jaring.my
GBIF/0176 Ar. Rizal Ahmad Banjar Arkitek EDP Sdn Bhd 016 833 8113 088 252 188 088 266 198 arkitekedp@yahoo.com
GBIF/0177 Mr. Roslizar Mahmood Hasa Green Technologies Sdn Bhd 012 371 9929 03 7845 7670 03 7845 5880 greentech@hasaarkitek.com.my
GBIF/0178 Mr. Saw Eng Thai Sim Lee Sawmill Sdn Bhd 012 538 6497 05 683 5560 05 683 5858 sawengthai@gmail.com
simleesm@streamyx.com
GBIF/0179 Ar. Seow Ling Lee Ideal Capital Intelligence
Sdn Bhd
012 577 3056 04 641 6888   lingseow@yahoo.com
GBIF/0180 Assoc Prof Ar Dr Sharifah Fairuz Syed Fadzil Universiti Sains Malaysia 017 331 1998 04 653 3209 04 657 6523 sfsf@usm.my
GBIF/0181 Ir. Soong Peng Soon          
GBIF/0182 Mr. Sze To Hock Seng
@ Soo Hock Seng
  012 3186 811 03 2284 0888 03 2284 0999 vam.shs@gmail.com
szeto@sherwood.com.my
GBIF/0183 Ir. Tan Bak Ping A.G. Konsult Sdn Bhd 012 428 4198 04 281 2278 04 281 7212 agkon@streamyx.com
GBIF/0184 Ir. Tang Choon Hai T G Tan & Partners
Sdn Bhd
013 390 8528 03 7806 5350 03 7806 5360 philip@tgtanconsult.com
GBIF/0185 Ar. Tang Wei Tee Infinion Architects 012 553 4939 04 226 2655 04 226 3655 infinion.arch@gmail.com
GBIF/0186 Ir. Tay Gee Yong Jurutera Perunding WTA
Sdn Bhd
012 283 9728 03 7803 5882 03 7803 7861 jpwtasb@streamyx.com
GBIF/0187 Ir. Tay Keng Yong Li-Zainal Sdn Bhd 012 330 9023 03 7877 7998
03 7877 7198
03 7877 7098  
GBIF/0188 Ms. Tee Lit Huey Landscape Studio Sdn Bhd 012 470 9141 04 660 2333 04 660 2332 lssb06@yahoo.com
lithuey@gmail.com
GBIF/0189 Ir. Teh Chee Hoe          
GBIF/0190 Ar. Toh Yen Ping K L Wong Architect Sdn Bhd 017 456 3198 04 227 0313 04 229 0313 klwasb@yahoo.com
yenpingtoh@yahoo.com
GBIF/0191 Ir. Wong Chuan Yong          
GBIF/0192 Ar. Wong Fooi Mee          
GBIF/0193 Engr. Wong Kon Bee          
GBIF/0194 Ir. Wong Lue Chien Mektricon Utara Sdn Bhd 012 218 7661 03 7710 4858 03 77103858 prsasaran@yahoo.com
GBIF/0196 Mr. Wong Siew Wai SJEE Engineering Sdn Bhd 012 236 5526 03 7845 2598 03 7845 2599  
GBIF/0197 Mr. Wong Soon Wai Steven Leach + Associates 012 650 8163 03 2271 2121 03 2271 1933 Jason.Wong@slatw.com
GBIF/0198 Ir. Wong Yee Foong B E S Perunding Sdn Bhd 019 778 0433 07 333 4388 07 331 9467 umwong@tm.net.my
GBIF/0199 Ms. Yeap Geok Ngoh          
GBIF/0200 Mr. A.Waran  Uni10 Energy Sdn Bhd 012 602 3124 03 8926 6003 03 8926 6004 waran1972@gmail

Back to Top | Next Page>>


© Copyright 2013 Greenbuildingindex Sdn Bhd | Terms