Home What & Why Green Buildings How GBI Works Organisation Events News Resources FAQs Contact

   

GBI ACCREDITED FACILITATORS

The GBI Accredited Facilitators are listed below.

Last Updated: 23/04/2013

Note to GBI Facilitators: Whilst every reasonable effort has been made to publish accurate information, none of GSB, its employees or suppliers shall be held responsible for any errors, inaccuracies or omissions in this list, however caused. If there are any errors in your contact information, kindly inform GSB at info@greenbuildingindex.org and we will make the necessary amendments on the next update.

GBIF No. 001-200 | 201-400 | 401-600 | 601-800
Note : GBIF number in colour denote facilitators who have submitted for GBI projects.
REG NO. NAME COMPANY NAME MOBILE TEL FAX EMAIL
GBIF/0201 Ms. Heng Lee Ming H-Max (M) Sdn Bhd 012 246 8393   03 2161 8368 heng.heng@hmaxmalaysian.com
hengleeming@yahoo.com
GBIF/0202 Mr. Wong Wai Leong   012 672 2571 03 9101 7726   aven_wwl@yahoo.com
GBIF/0203 Ir. Wong Choon Yoong   012 383 2357 03 2710 9488 03 2710 9489 susie@meinhardt.com.my
GBIF/0204 Mr. Baylon Tham Wai Leong aLM Green Sdn Bhd 012 402 3961 04 656 6870 04 656 6871 baylon613@hotmail.com
GBIF/0205 Mr. Nor Adnan Anas          
GBIF/0206 Ir. Chong  Chew Fan    012 303 2602     chongchewfan@yahoo.com
GBIF/0207 Ar. NurAkmal Abdullah
@ Goh Tuo Ho
         
GBIF/0208 Ir. Tan Wee Keong WEE Engineer 019 266 3757 019 266 3757 03 8961 5323 tanwk007@gmail.com
GBIF/0209 Ar. Leow Aik Boon          
GBIF/0210 Ar. Ahmad Najmi B Che Pee
@ Che Hanapi
Ahmad Najmi Architect 019 343 8094 03 4257 0611 03 4257 0294 a.najmi@anarchitect.my
createvstudio@gmail.com
GBIF/0211 Ar. Oon Yeet Yeet, Jack          
GBIF/0212 Ir. Thai Kwong Yan, Edmund Sunway Construction
Sdn Bhd
019 218 2379 03 5639 9681 03 5639 9601 edmundthai@gmail.com
GBIF/0213 Ar. Haryati Abdul Halim GARIS Architect Sdn Bhd 012 388 0813 03 7956 8999 03 7956 9320 haryati@garis.com.my
GBIF/0214 Ar. Aw Hooi Fang GDP Architects Sdn Bhd 012 433 3676 03 2095 9500 03 2095 9501 awhooifang@gmail.com
GBIF/0215 Ir. Abang Hatta Bin Abang Taha SiES Engineers Sdn Bhd 016 889 1956 082 414 995 082 424 995 admin@sies.com.my
abang.hatta@gmail.com
GBIF/0216 Ir. Mohd Salehoddin Abdul Hamid          
GBIF/0217 Mr. Zainal Azhar Bin Zainudin Putra Perdana Constrcution Sdn Bhd 012 309 1349 03 8886 8888 03 8886 8886 zainal@p-perdana.com
GBIF/0218 Mr. Wong Cheng Fui Putra Perdana Constrcution Sdn Bhd 012 202 8711 03 8886 8888 03 8886 8886  
GBIF/0219 Mr. Husam Bin Abdul
Fatah Haron
Creative Environments @ Ahamad Najmi Architect 019 306 9295 03 4257 0611 03 4257 0294 sam@anarchitect.my
creativestudio@gmail.com
GBIF/0220 Mrs. Erika Yuniarti Kaer Pte Ltd 65 9299 4392 65 6586 9022 65 6735 5420 erika.yuniarti@kaer.com
GBIF/0221 Ir. Al 'Azmy Bin Ahmad   017 880 7088 03 6272 6499 03 6272 1699 ajpme@yahoo.com
GBIF/0222 Ar. Boey Mew Heng         salwboeyg@gmail.com
GBIF/0223 Ar. Fong Kim Siew     04 281 4678 04 281 4679 fongkimsiew@gmail.com
GBIF/0224 Ir. Gan Choon Hock   012 207 9809 03 6142 3228 03 6142 6228 chgan@megconsult.com.my
GBIF/0225 Ar. Hamka Abu Dardak   019 229 7764 03 4142 2636 03 4143 8677  
GBIF/0226 Ar. Hanani Md Zain   012 371 3072     hanani.mdzain@gmail.com
GBIF/0227 Ir. Khoo Kah Ling   012 497 5600 04 4010310   klkhoo@nur.com.my
GBIF/0228 Ar. Lim Chih Hong     03 7726 0733 03 7726 2077 info@L2CA.com.my
GBIF/0229 Mr. Lim Fee Loong   012 206 8913     jacklim08@gmail.com
GBIF/0230 Ir. Lim Loke Yew   012 207 0597 03 7804 3313   lylim@tylim.com.my
lokeyew@pd.jaring.my
GBIF/0231 Ar. Lin You Nan   016 2011 922 03 6092 9380 03 6092 9380 lynarchitect@yahoo.com
GBIF/0232 Ar. Loo Boo Hock     04 2299859 04 2299860 bhloo@lbharchitect.com.my
GBIF/0233 Ir. Low Seng Soon   019 2245 808 03 7952 5706   mechanical@minconsult.com
GBIF/0234 Ir. Magdalen Khoo Mong Cheen   012 380 8430     mckhoo@gmail.com
GBIF/0235 Ar. Mumtazah Mustajab   019 2111 620     mum_dpm@yahoo.com
GBIF/0236 Ar. Nik Rahiman
bin Nik Mohd Taib
  012 4777 180     rahiman@urbanisma.com
GBIF/0237 Ir. Pua Ching Tian   019 6622 829 03 6274 2769 03 6273 4067 kvaconsult@gmail.com
GBIF/0238 Ir. Saravanan Manicham   012 3093 477 03 7885 8620   sara@smce.com.my
GBIF/0239 Ir. Shah Nawaz Bin Asan Gany   019 3510 016 03 2287 0078
03 2287 0079
03 2282 0079 Shahnawaz@greenverks.com
GBIF/0240 Ir. Tan Kok Kwan BGreen Design Sdn Bhd 012 268 5311 03 7932 1833 03 7932 0833 kktan@bgreen.com.my
GBIF/0241 Ir. Wee Chong Eng BGreen Design Sdn Bhd 012 339 9832 03 7932 1833 03 7932 0833 desmond@bgreen.com.my
GBIF/0242 Ir. Wong Kiat Choong BGreen Design Sdn Bhd 019 225 6209 03 7932 1833 03 7932 0833 kcwong@bgreen.com.my
GBIF/0243 Ir. Yow Kai Yong     03 7883 0293 03 7883 0296 earthwhileconsult@gmail.com
GBIF/0244 Ar. Azril Amir Jaafar Veritas Environment Sdn Bhd 012 216 1057 03 2162 2300 03 2162 2310 azril.jaafar@veritas.com.my
GBIF/0245 Mr. Lai Kok Fu Greatians Engineers Sdn Bhd   03 7982 3257 03 7984 3257 kflai80@gmail.com
GBIF/0246 Ms. Leong Pek Lian   019 2319 722 03 2262 8888 03 2262 8828 alice@arkitekmaa.com
alpl_99@yahoo.com
GBIF/0247 Ar. Khoh Kok Hoong   012 2322 150 03 91735622   khkhoh@hsmk.com..my
GBIF/0248 Mohd Hazrin Halimi Bin Abdul Hamid     03 9287 7211 03 9287 7311 hna-arch@streamyx.com
GBIF/0249 Mr. Teoh Ban Tat   019 2799 032 016 3811508   btteoh123@yahoo.com
GBIF/0250 Mr. Mak Kah Wee     03 7877 7998   markwee082@yahoo.com
GBIF/0251 Ms. Siow Wei Kian     03 6142 3228 03 6142 6228 MEG@megconsult.com.my
GBIF/0252 Mr. Rizal bin Husin   012 253 5568 06 799 7449   rizalhusin@hotmail.com
GBIF/0253 Mr. Tan Phay Ping     03 7785 9644 03 7785 5644 tanpp@bsd.com.sg
GBIF/0254 Ar. Ahila Ganesan         ahila@hotmail.co.uk
GBIF/0255 Ar. Shawn Chong Swee Hoe M.D.P Studio Sdn Bhd   03 8023 8305 03 8023 8376 mdpstudio@gmail.com
GBIF/0256 Datin Ar. Chiu Chew Ying Arkitek Permata 019 4455 203 04 2290835 04 2269690 ap-pg@streamyx.com
GBIF/0257 Mr. Chong Voon Wee Redd Design Office Sdn Bhd        
GBIF/0258 Ar. Nicholas Lai Wai Keat Michael Ong Chartered Architect   03 7947 6333 03 7949 6308  
GBIF/0259 Ar. Lee Siew Ang SA.Lee Architect Planner 012 4232 058 04 658 5128 04 658 5128 siewanglee@yahoo.com
GBIF/0260 Ar. Low Bak Kew   012 235 1932 03 4041 3498 03 4041 3446 bklow98@gmail.com
GBIF/0261 Ar. Mok Juang Yu Arkitek Mok JY 019 821 0132 088 249222 088 259222 arkitekmokjy@gmail.com
GBIF/0262 Ar. Tan Kim Yan Design Circle Architect
Sdn Bhd
012 238 6061 03 2166 8286   info@dsigncircle.com
GBIF/0263 Ar. Wan Hekmat bt Wan Mokthar Hekmat Mokthar Architect 012 386 3852 03 5631 0608   whekmat@streamyx.com
GBIF/0264 Ir. Chuan Yeong Ming   012 493 4222      
GBIF/0265 Ir. Elaine Koh May Yong 012 264 1322     mykoh@pecsb.com.my
GBIF/0266 Ir. Daniel Lim Kim Chuan AD Consult Sdn Bhd 017 334 2246 03 8062 1146 03 8076 2079 daniel@adcsb.com.my
GBIF/0267 Ir. Wong Sai Yong       03 7710 8841 gbi@terra-consult.com.my
GBIF/0268 Sr. Wang Luan Too WLT Associates  012 378 9503 03 8942 4112 03 8942 6113 wlt112@gmail.com
GBIF/0269 Mr. Ahmad Lotfy B Sanusi T.R. Hamzah & Yeang
Sdn Bhd
  03 4257 1966 03 4256 1005 ahmad.lotfy@trhamzahyeang.com
GBIF/0270 Ms. Ang Ai Lee   012 4777 827     angeline7827@gmail.com
GBIF/0271 Mr. Cheong Kit Hoe          
GBIF/0272 Mr. Edward Chew Fook Kong T.R. Hamzah & Yeang
Sdn Bhd
  03 4257 1966 03 4256 1005 edward.chew@trhamzahyeang.com
GBIF/0273 Ms. Chong Sue May T.R. Hamzah & Yeang
Sdn Bhd
  03 4257 1966 03 4256 1005 suemay@trhamzahyeang.com
GBIF/0274 Mr. Kio Fook Khan          
GBIF/0275 Ms. Ooi Ee Sze         ezzy325@yahoo.com
GBIF/0276 Mr. Rohendran Chelliah Crossroads Projects Sdn Bhd   03 7491 9141 03 7491 9131 rohen@crossroads.com.my
GBIF/0277 Mr. Teoh Chee Keong         teoh2005@gmail.com
GBIF/0278 Mr. Teoh Eng Kuan Paradigm Architects Sdn Bhd 016 560 7418 03 7842 1318 03 7842 1328 ekteoh@paradigm-architects.com
GBIF/0279 Ar. Wan Rahmah Mohd Zaki          
GBIF/0280 Mrs. Siti Isma Hani Binti Ismail   012 402 9940
012 581 0085
    sid_hany@yahoo.com
GBIF/0281 Engr. Abdul Shukur Bin Abdul Jalil   014 3360 818     aqeem_aqil@yahoo.com.my
GBIF/0282 Mr. Lee Yan Wuu Meinhardt (M) Sdn Bhd  012 936 5585 03 2710 9488 03 2710 9489 yanwuu3@yahoo.com
GBIF/0283 Mrs. Azizah Binti Kassim Kemuncak Facilities Managemet Sdn Bhd   03 7806 3388 03 7806 3332 Azizah.Kassim@gmail.com
GBIF/0284 Ms. Chow Shiao Teng   012 377 3618
016 6292 198
04 425 3688 04 425 3688 stchow81@yahoo.com
GBIF/0285 Mr. Chong Koon Leong   012 300 5006     chongkoonleong@gmail.com
GBIF/0286 Mr. Muzamil Mirza Bin Mahmood Mirza          
GBIF/0287 Mr. Tay Wee Tong Perunding Kontrek Sdn Bhd   03 5631 9606 03 5638 7312  
GBIF/0288 Mr. Tuan Farezuddeen Bin Tuan Ibrahim Ambang Wira Sdn Bhd       tuanfarez@awc.com.my
GBIF/0289 Ir. Vekneswaran T. Arasappan Faber Group Berhad 019 387 8317 03 2725 7214 03 2725 7271 vekneswaran@fabergroup.com.my
GBIF/0290 Mr. Wong Soon Yim Specific Dimension Sdn Bhd 012 427 8068 04 6447 662
04 6447 663
04 642 8068
04 643 6427 Wong.SY@sd-groups.com
GBIF/0291 Mrs. Wong Zee Hui          
GBIF/0292 Ms. Irene Yong Weng Lai Beca Carter Hollings & Ferner (S.E.Asia) Pte Ltd   65 6512 9347 65 6225 937 irene.yong@beca.com
GBIF/0293 Ar. Cheah Kah Lip   012 3198 986 03 5633 5877 03 5633 0769 kahlip.cheah@akiworld.com
GBIF/0294 Choong Wooi Cheng   012 299 9231     choongw@streamyx.com
GBIF/0295 Ar. Lim Soo Han     03 5621 8122   general@arkitekshlim.com
GBIF/0296 Ar. Wong Chee Keong Chee Keong Architect 016 660 1616 03 7880 8418 03 7806 2756  
GBIF/0297 Ir. Au Wai Chun   016 233 8707 03 6272 6878 03 7272 8878 ben_auwc@petareka.com.my
GBIF/0298 Ir. Chee Kung Nee Perunding CH Engineering Sdn Bhd 013 809 6518 6082 368955 6082 363155 cheeoswald@gmail.com
GBIF/0299 Ir. Cheong Chi Fuong     03 7880 7328 03 7880 7028 jpsb88@streamyx.com
GBIF/0300 Ir. Matthew Lim Guang-Ming   012 362 8814     matthewming@hotmail.com
GBIF/0301 Ir. Lim Kek Sia   012 212 5707     lim.keksia@gmail.com
GBIF/0302 Ir. Lye Kah Hsiung Syarikat Ong Yoke Lin Sdn Bhd 012 321 2612 03 5636 3000 03 5636 2900 khlye2010@soyl.com.my
GBIF/0303 Ir. Manoharan Prem Kumar
a/l M.Arunasalam
Propower Engineering Services 014 669 0381   03 8319 6893 propwr@gmail.com
GBIF/0304 Ir. Ng Say Tat          
GBIF/0305 Ir. John Ong Yap Hun         johnong@pkmnsb.com
GBIF/0306 Ir. Ooi Chee Wee     03 8943 3366 03 8943 0133 ocw@sspsb.com.my
GBIF/0307 Ir. Tan Boon Khong Pen Konsult Projek Sdn Bhd 012 429 7900 04 228 2515 04 226 2641 bktan@penkonsult.com
GBIF/0308 Ir. Eric Tan Chee Hin     03 5639 9755   erictch@sunway.com.my
GBIF/0309 Ir. Tan Kang Chu Avefume Consultant 012 205 2066 03 8086 6888 03 8068 6888 avefume@gmail.com
GBIF/0310 Ir. Robert Tan Wei Perunding CH Engineering Sdn Bhd 012 808 2338 082 368 955 082 363 155 rtwl610@yahoo.com
GBIF/0311 Mr. Tan Chuan Liang   016 227 0863 03 5636 9518
03 5636 9503
03 5631 8340
03 5636 9508 looiwc97@streamyx.com
looiwc97@unifi.com
GBIF/0312 Mr. Foo Tien Hun   017 448 5992     footh@ljm.com
GBIF/0313 Mr. Lim Yin Jian Cofreth ( M) Sdn Bhd 016 3368 991 03 5632 0339 03 5635 1252 yin-jian.lim@cofreth.com.my
GBIF/0314 Dr. Mohamad Fakri Zaky B Ja'afar Universiti Putra Malaysia   03 8946 4052 03 8946 4004 zakyjaafar@putra.upm.edu.my
GBIF/0315 Mr. Phillip Lew Kong Fah Mid Valley City Gardens Sdn Bhd 019 260 4843 03 2287 1181 03 2287 1189 philliplew@midvalleygardens.com.my
psiebl@gmail.com
GBIF/0316 Ir. Bobby Soon   017 248 2299      
GBIF/0317 Ir. Tang Tatt Seng WTW Bovis Sdn Bhd 016 280 0921 03 2163 4511 03 2161 5421 tattseng.tang@lendlease.com
GBIF/0318 Ir. Wong Chern Phern   012 236 1812     cpwong@tylin.com.my
GBIF/0319 Ir. Wong Kian Lon SM Consulting Engineers Sdn Bhd   03 7885 8620 03 7885 8625 kianlon@smce.com.my
GBIF/0320 Ir. Ng Chee Sing PME Consulting Engineers Sdn Bhd 012 353 4539 03 7982 4176 03 7983 4186 ncs@pmesb.com
jamescheesing@gmail.com
GBIF/0321 Ir. T.Prabakaran Rajah Energy Comms Engineering Sdn Bhd 019 585 0019     Ir.praba@gmail.com
GBIF/0322 Ir. Yau Chau Fong   012 388 2570     chaufong78@yahoo.com
GBIF/0323 Mr. Darren Khoo Jun Chieh Pen Konsult Sdn Bhd 012 381 9292 04 228 2515 04 226 2641 darren@penkonsult.com
GBIF/0324 Mr. Cheng Wooi Seong Encomas Sdn Bhd   04 7317 199 04 7307 199 encomas@yahoo.com
GBIF/0325 Mr. Francis Chieng Sie Loung Uni-Kenyalang Engineering Sdn Bhd 012 808 3168 082 363 988 082 363 998 francis.uke@gmail.com
GBIF/0326 Ir Andy Goh Chia Liang Pinacle Quest Consulting Engineers Sdn Bhd 012 659 8118 03 7874 0675 03 7874 4775 andygoh@pinaclequest.com
GBIF/0327 Mr. Lee Yuah Nan          
GBIF/0328 Mr. Faizal Bin Shahrizad Trabinas Construction Sdn Bhd 012 299 9776 03 7803 5477 03 7803 5491 faizal.shahrizad@trabinas.com
GBIF/0329 Dr. Stellios Plainiotis Neapolis Sdn Bhd 017 312 6495 03 2166 6495 03 2164 3420 info@neapoli.com.my
GBIF/0330 Ir. Chin Kuan Hua   012 208 2060     chin_kuanhwa@yahoo.com
GBIF/0331 Ir. Lee Kong Fan          
GBIF/0332 Ir. Tan Say Yiam Aecom Perunding Sdn Bhd 012 381 3287 03 7863 7845 03 7863 7900 sayyiam.tan@aecom.com
GBIF/0333 Ir. Tan Yew Thong   012 482 8801     tyt@lbsb.com
GBIF/0334 Ir. Tey Chai Heng   012 278 7250     chtey@ndykl.com
GBIF/0335 Ir. Thirunavukkrasu a/l Namasivayam          
GBIF/0336 Ir. Yahaya Hasssan          
GBIF/0337 Mr. Boon Zi Yang ArchiCentre Sdn Bhd / Greenscapes Sdn Bhd   03 5635 2455   boon.archicentre@gmail.com
GBIF/0338 Mr. Yukio Hasegawa          
GBIF/0339 Mr. Abdul Rizal Bin Abd Ghaffar Vipac Engineers & Scientists Asia Snd Bhd 012 302 0075     rizal.ghaffar@vipac.com.au
GBIF/0340 Mr. Andrew Chan Zen Sheng   012 772 5075 03 2163 4511   zensheng@gmail.com
GBIF/0341 Mr. Martin Hen Seak Chong Coolwise Sdn Bhd 012 296 1678 03 5637 1900 03 5637 1900 seakchen@gmail.com
GBIF/0342 Engr. Lee Yuen How GBI Innovation Sdn Bhd 017 255 9777 03 9130 6032
03 9130 6031 yuenhow@rocketmail.com
GBIF/0343 Mr. Shahul hamid Bin Mohd Ismail Vipac Engineers & Scientists Asia Sdn Bhd 012 234 2027 03 8023 0811 03 8023 0812 shahul.hamid@vipac.com.au
GBIF/0344 Mr. Tay Yuh Ching         Joseph.Tay@ap.bovislendlease.com
GBIF/0345 Mr. Wan Yusry bin Wan Mahmood          
GBIF/0346 Sr. Adi Irfan Che Ani   019 2033 551     adiirfan@gmail.com
GBIF/0347 Ar. Chan Mun Inn         muninn@dca.com.my
GBIF/0348 Ar. David Chan Weng Cheong David Chan Architect   03 7727 0199 03 7722 3199 david@dca.com.my
GBIF/0349 Ar. Wan Farid Zafuan bin Wan Ariffin   013 980 0654      
GBIF/0350 Ar. Hanc Wang Hon Choon Wang H C Architect 02 334 0403 03 6203 0160
03 6203 0161
03 6203 0162 hancwang@gmail.com
GBIF/0351 Ir. Dr. Aziz Marzuki bin Ahmad Marican Eleena Jamil Architect   03 4147 1871   admin@ej-arhictect.com
GBIF/0352 Ir. John Chong Vui Hen Promes Sdn Bhd 019 8128779 088 428 973 088 426 973 promes88@gmail.com
GBIF/0353 Ir. Lau Sooi Lum          
GBIF/0354 Ir. Lim Vin Tze Sunway Engineering Sdn Bhd 012 606 6730 03 5639 9213 03 5639 9531 limvt@sunway.com
GBIF/0355 Ir. Ling Ngie Soon   016 702 1556 07 352 9002 07 352 8002 ns_ling@streamyx.com
GBIF/0356 Ir. Kua Chin Tee   012 307 5873 03 7982 4176    
GBIF/0357 Ir. Ng Yee Dik   016 839 5831 088 428 973 088 426 973 promes88@gmail.com
GBIF/0358 Mr. Im Qama Azhar Zulkifli   017 646 7668 03 7628 2795   im.zulkifli@fabergroup.com.my
GBIF/0359 Ir. Nik Areez Ariffin          
GBIF/0360 Mr. Lim Shuh Chay 6-Sigma Automation Pte Ltd +650 82016376     numan.6sigma@gmail.com
GBIF/0361 Mr. Low Keng Hua          
GBIF/0362 Mr. Mohd Noor Azian bin Mat Zan   019 352 3068     mohnoor75@gmail.com
GBIF/0363 Mr. Pang Chuan Jyh          
GBIF/0364 Mr. Sim Siok Pheng   019 330 0502     sspheng@gmail.com
GBIF/0365 Mr. Tan Meng Soon   012 3113920     tmengsoon@yahoo.com
GBIF/0366 Mr. Edmund Foo Yeong Chyang   012 407 1200     edmund.foo@gmail.com
GBIF/0367 Mr. Lim Kok Eng   019 335 5151 03 5636 1869 03 5636 1771 kelim@sinar-selaseh.com
GBIF/0368 Ar. Lee Khong Yaw   016 833 8226 088 252 188   arkitekedp@yahoo.com
GBIF/0369 Ar. Eadie Voon Wan Lin          
GBIF/0370 Ir. Hoe Tian Hee UEM Sunrise Berhad 012 720 1149 07 556 9508 07 556 0944 tony.hoe@uemsunrise.uemnet.com
GBIF/0371 Ir. Lee Kok Chong   012 207 0862     kclee_8@hotmail.com
GBIF/0372 Ir. Michael Chan Lai Cheong Noble Existence Sdn Bhd 012 372 8806 03 5637 8712 03 5637 5382 majmchan@gmail.com
GBIF/0373 Ir. Mohammad Anuar Yusof          
GBIF/0374 Ir. Wong Wai Mun Jentrikon Perunding Sdn Bhd 012 381 7428 03 7880 7328 03 7880 9648 wmwong@jentrikon.com.my
GBIF/0375 Ir. Duralingam Thuraichamy   012 3451196     durailingam@minconsult.com
GBIF/0376 Ir. Zahrol Bin Ahmat     03 7952 5757
ext 692
  zahrol@minconsult.com
GBIF/0377 Sr. Ng Chooi Chooi Anand Bungalows Sdn Bhd   03 5123 1509   ncc@anand.com.my
GBIF/0378 Ar. Belinda Lee Swee Ling   016 4818759      
GBIF/0379 Mr. Puon Swee Hoong Schneider Electric Industries (M) Sdn Bhd 012 284 9827 03 7883 6333 03 7888 3638 shpuon@hotmail.com
GBIF/0380 Mr. Goh Ang Kee         gohak@bsd.com.sg
GBIF/0381 Ms. June Lim Sue May   012 219 5506     june.lim@monier.com
GBIF/0382 Ar. Kwan Kim Huah Kwan Kim Huah Architect   03 5634 8798 03 5634 6798 kkha28@yahoo.com
GBIF/0383 Ar. Yeoh Oon Siang         yeohos@gmail.com
GBIF/0384 Mr. Shazali B Samsudin Economic Planning Unit, Jabatan Perdanan Menteri 019 288 2941 03 8872 5852   shazali@epu.gov.my
GBIF/0385 Mr. Chuang Kuang Hong Construction Industry Development Board Malaysia 017 731 9899 03 2617 0357 03 4043 0801 khchuang888@yahoo.com
GBIF/0386 Mr. Tan Eng Koon Sunway Engineering Sdn Bhd 019 213 5745 03 5639 9999 03 5639 9531 tanek@sunway.com.my
GBIF/0387 Mr. Chen Chee Cheong G-Energy Global Pte Ltd 65 8133 2400 65 6749 6396 65 6749 6398 cheecheong@genergy.com.sg
GBIF/0388 Ar. Azmil B Abdul Azmi ATSA Architects Sdn Bhd   03 7727 1877 03 7727 1875 azmil@atsa.com.my
GBIF/0389 Ar. Joseph Sim En Miang     03 7727 1877   sim@atsa.com.my
GBIF/0390 Ir. Chong Woei Tding SSP(E&M) Sdn Bhd   03 8943 3366 03 8943 0133 wtchong@sspsb.com.my
GBIF/0391 Ir. Mohd Khairul Anuar B Sharif Cawangan Mekanikal, Jabatan Kerja Raya 016 660 0091 03 92354506   mkanuar@jkr.gov.my
GBIF/0392 Ir. Mohd Zulkifly Bin Emran          
GBIF/0393 Mr. Tan Chee Siong   012 918 4857 03 8075 0927
03 8075 0936
03 8075 0934 emc.mesb@gmail.com
GBIF/0394 Ms. Azirinda Bt Mohd Sultan Mott MacDonald (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd 012 298 6568 03 2106 5055 03 2241 3699 azirinda@yahoo.com
GBIF/0395 Mr. Ahmad Azri Bin Idrus BDA Architects Sdn Bhd 012 679 2576 03 2094 4052 03 2094 4054 azri@buildingdesignart.com
GBIF/0396 Mr. Mitchell Evan Gelber   012-3327463     yittai@gmail.com
GBIF/0397 Mr. Lim King Tak   012 278 6982 03 8075 0927
03 8075 0936
03 8075 0934 emc.mesb@gmail.com
GBIF/0398 Mr. Ahmad Firdaus Ahmad Fuad          
GBIF/0399 Mr. Ling Kuong Tin          
GBIF/0400 Ms. Joey Loraine Ng Geok Choon   65 927 1788     joey.ng@capitaland.com

<<Previous Page | Back to Top | Next Page>>


© Copyright 2013 Greenbuildingindex Sdn Bhd | Terms